Attachment 4

Divisions 1, 2, and 3 Rulemaking Rules Advisory Committee Members

Barry Beyeler City of Boardman

> David Filippi Stoel Rives

Rick Glick Davis Wright Tremaine

Martha Pagel Scwabe, Williamson & Wyatt

> Brian Posewitz WaterWatch

Steve Shropshire Jordan Schrader

Daina Upite Office of Administrative Hearings