Attachment 2

Chapter 690, Division 077 Rule Advisory Committee

Members: Amanda Rich, Special Districts Anita Winkler, Oregon Water Resources Congress Bob Wood, Oregon Water Resources Department Bruce Aylward / Danielle McBain, Deschutes River Conservancy Eric Scott, Confederated Tribes of the Grande Ronde Community Fritz Paulus / Steve Parrett, Oregon Water Trust Katie Fast, Oregon Farm Bureau Kimberly Priestly, WaterWatch Richard Kosesan / Nathan Rietmann, Water for Life Rick Kepler, Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife Ruth Page, Bureau of Reclamation Shannon Peterson, Klamath Basin Rangeland Trust Steve Johnson / Leslie Clark, Central Oregon Irrigation District Tim Sheehy, Landowner Willie Tiffany, League of Oregon Cities