## **Division 522 Rules Advisory Committee Members**

Bobby Brunoe – Confederated Tribes of Warm Springs Scott McCaulou – Deschutes River Conservancy Steve Johnson – Central Oregon Irrigation District Rick Kepler – Oregon Dept. of Fish and Wildlife Anna Smith – Bureau of Land Management Martha Pagel – Schwabe, Williamson & Wyatt Kimberly Priestly – WaterWatch John Short – Deschutes Irrigation, LLC Adam Sussman – GSI Water Solutions Jan Wick (Jason Wick) – Avion Water Company